Billetterie

Purchase a pass

Important: to book seats with a newly acquired pass, the order has to be completed before you can use it to book screenings.

Choose your pass

Festival Pass  

With the FESTIVAL PASS, you can book a seat for the films of your choice. It is a personal pass that cannot be passed on to someone else. One seat can be booked for each screening. Bookings can be made as soon as the ticket office opens. You cannot access a screening if you have not booked your seat. Be aware that if you have not taken your seat when the movie starts, your ticket will be made available for purchase by anyone. The pass is automatically locked if you fail to attend 3 films you have booked. Thank you for your understanding.

Rates:

The VOD FESTIVAL PASS allows you to watch the films of your choice at home. This subscription is personal and non-transferable. For each film, it is mandatory to reserve a seat. The seats can be reserved as soon as the ticket office opens.

Rates:

Multipass 10  

The Multipass 10 allows you to withdraw 10 tickets online or at the ticket office using the code listed on this ticket. Booking sessions online at www.nifff.ch as the ticket office opens. Unlike the Festivalpass, the multipasses are transferable and allow you to withdraw several tickets for the same session. No access to projections is possible without prior reservation. Attention: any unoccupied place at the beginning of the session will be put up for sale.

Rates:

Multipass 4  

The Multipass 4 allows you to withdraw 4 tickets online or at the ticket office using the code listed on this ticket. Booking sessions online at www.nifff.ch as the ticket office opens. Unlike the Festivalpass, the multipasses are transferable and allow you to withdraw several tickets for the same session. No access to projections is possible without prior reservation. Attention: any unoccupied place at the beginning of the session will be put up for sale.

Rates:

VOD ticket  

Ticket for a VOD session

Rates:

Cinema ticket  

Single entry

Rates:
The pass shall be issued to:

The file format has to be jpeg or png.

Please provide a picture (see example). Theperson must be clearly recognizable. If it shouldn't be the case, the pass may be disabled which will require you to pass by one of the cashier's desk.

* these fields are mandatory

Achat d'un abonnement

Important : l'achat d'un abonnement doit être finalisé et payé avant que vous ne puissiez l'utiliser pour réserver des séances.

Choisissez la formule

Le FESTIVAL PASS vous permet de réserver des places pour les séances de cinéma de votre choix. Cet abonnement est personnel et intransmissible. Pour chaque séance, il est obligatoire de réserver une place. Les places pourront être réservées dès l'ouverture de la billetterie. Aucun accès aux projections n'est possible sans réservation préalable. Attention : toute place non occupée en début de séance sera remise en vente. Le pass sera bloqué automatiquement à la 3e séance réservée à laquelle vous n'assistez pas. Nous vous remercions de votre compréhension.

Tarifs :

Le FESTIVAL PASS VOD vous permet de regarder les films de votre choix chez vous. Cet abonnement est personnel et intransmissible. Pour chaque film, il est obligatoire de réserver une place. Les places pourront être réservées dès l'ouverture de la billetterie.

Tarifs :

Le Multipass 10 permet de retirer en ligne ou aux caisses du Festival 10 billets à l’aide du code inscrit sur ce billet. Réservation des séances en ligne sur www.nifff.ch dès l'ouverture de la billetterie. Contrairement au Festival Pass, les multipass sont transmissibles et permettent de retirer plusieurs billets pour la même séance. Aucun accès aux projections n'est possible sans réservation préalable. Attention : toute place non occupée en début de séance sera remise en vente.

Tarifs :

Le Multipass 4 permet de retirer en ligne ou aux caisses du Festival 4 billets à l’aide du code inscrit sur ce billet. Réservation des séances en ligne sur www.nifff.ch dès l'ouverture de la billetterie. Contrairement au Festival Pass, les multipass sont transmissibles et permettent de retirer plusieurs billets pour la même séance. Aucun accès aux projections n'est possible sans réservation préalable. Attention : toute place non occupée en début de séance sera remise en vente.

Tarifs :

Billet cinéma  

Entrée individuelle

Tarifs :

Billet VOD  

Billet pour une séance en VOD

Tarifs :
L'abonnement sera délivré à :

L'image doit être au format jpeg ou png.

Veuillez fournir une photo (cf. exemple ci-contre). La personne doit être clairement reconnaissable. Si la photo devait prêter à confusion, l'abonnement sera désactivé et un passage aux caisses sera nécessaire pour le débloquer.

* ces champs sont requis

Retour au programme